Bernd Robke

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 34
E-Mail: robke@guell.de

Andreas Grünig

Leitung Logistik l Operations

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 610
E-Mail: gruenig@guell.de

Thomas Jepsen

Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 62
E-Mail: jepsen@guell.de

Gerald Knill

Leitung Controlling

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 662
E-Mail: knill@guell.de

Christian Rönsch

Leitung Kommerzielle Angelegenheiten

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 37
E-Mail: roensch@guell.de

 

Visnja Peper

Kundenmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 79
E-Mail: peper@guell.de

Kerstin Bartel

Warenlogistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 351
E-Mail: bartel@guell.de

Gerhard Schiller

Lagerwirtschaft

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 261
E-Mail: schiller@guell.de

Donato DiModugno

Leitung Produktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 251
E-Mail: dimodugno@guell.de

 

Brigitte Stohr

Leitung Abonnementbuchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 8382 27757 - 68
Fax: +49 (0) 8382 9631 - 852
E-Mail: stohr@guell.de